Contact Us

Account Management

Our Account Managers are all experienced valve professionals and are available 24/7 to assist with all your valve needs. Call our Main Office 713-455-9400 or contact their mobile phones and/or email. We greatly appreciate your business.


Houston
Doug Hall
Account Manager
281-455-0389
dhall@gwvalve.com
Brenten Dietrich
Account Manager
832-799-4460
bdietrich@gwvalve.com
Brian Carlton
Account Manager
832-727-3751
bcarlton@gwvalve.com
Deramus Joe
Power Generation Sales Service Rep.
832-808-7745
djoe@gwvalve.com
Nederland
Billy Willson
General Manager
409-729-8883
409-718-8141
409-729-8884
bwillson@gwvalve.com
Odessa
Raymond Tucker
Account Manager
432-234-3581
rtucker@gwvalve.com
Kemah
Kim Dunn
Account Manager
903-569-4283
kdunn@gwvalve.com
William Sunday
Electric Actuation Sales Service Rep.
832-707-8184
wsunday@gwvalve.com
Corpus Christi
Sam Chadic
Account Manager
361-876-1234
schadic@gwvalve.com
SRV Division
John Forbert
Account Manager
713-855-0811
jforbert@gwvalve.com
Kim Wicker
Account Manager
979-799-5457
kwicker@gwvalve.com