Contact Us

Account Management

Our Account Managers are all experienced valve professionals and are available 24/7 to assist with all your valve needs. Call our Main Office 713-455-9400 or contact their mobile phones and/or email. We greatly appreciate your business.


Houston
John Reilly
Sr. VP Sales and Customer Programs
713-882-2682
johnr@gwvalve.com
Michael Bailey
VP Business Development
832-544-4147
mbailey@gwvalve.com
Amanda Malkasian
Account Manager
346-306-4037
amalkasian@gwvalve.com
Rhett Turner
Account Manager
409-267-5464
rturner@gwvalve.com
Doug Hall
Account Manager
281-455-0389
dhall@gwvalve.com
Emile Wagner
Account Manager
713-450-2012
ewagner@gwvalve.com
Brenten Dietrich
Account Manager
832-799-4460
bdietrich@gwvalve.com
Nederland
Billy Willson
General Manager
409-729-8883
409-718-8141
409-729-8884
bwillson@gwvalve.com
Odessa
Lee Pierce
Account Manager
432-202-4932
lpierce@gwvalve.com
Kemah
William Sunday
Electric Actuation Sales Service Rep.
832-707-8184
wsunday@gwvalve.com
Corpus Christi
Sam Chadic
Account Manager
361-876-1234
schadic@gwvalve.com
SRV Division
John Forbert
Account Manager
713-855-0811
jforbert@gwvalve.com
Kim Wicker
Account Manager
979-799-5457
kwicker@gwvalve.com