Contact Us

Houston

All our operations management and staff are highly trained and experienced valve professionals. They are all available 24/7 to assist you with technical support and all your valve needs. Please call our Main Office 713-455-9400 or contact their mobile phones and/or email. We greatly appreciate your business.


Houston
Mike Kouloumoundras
Vice President, Operations
832-752-8622
mikek@gwvalve.com
Joe Munoz
Manager, Pipeline Division
281-732-3677
jmunoz@gwvalve.com
Daniel MacFarlane
Repair Coordinator, Pipeline
713-443-8785
dmacfarlane@gwvalve.com
Ronald Ramirez
Manager, Controls Division
713-819-5824
rramirez@gwvalve.com
Jamone Taylor
Repair Coordinator, Controls Division
346-266-3787
jtaylor@gwvalve.com
Nederland
Billy Willson
General Manager
409-718-8141
bwillson@gwvalve.com
Odessa
Keith Pyron
Operations Manager
432-894-5150
kpyron@gwvalve.com
Oklahoma City
Dave Ricketts
Operations Manager
405-406-7506
dricketts@gwvalve.com
Kemah
John Grady
General Manager
832-919-1332
jgrady@gwvalve.com
Shelby Springer
Operations Manager
713-818-1205
sspringer@gwvalve.com
SRV Division
Kevin Bubien
General Manager
713-824-8896
kbubien@gwvalve.com
Steven Bubien
Branch Manager - Texas City
713-824-9862
sbubien@gwvalve.com
Jeremy Mitchell
Product Line Manager - Pasadena
281-723-6471
jmitchell@gwvalve.com
Jackie James
Operations Manager - Pasadena
281-871-0529
jjames@gwvalve.com
Ray Rodriquez
Customer Service Representative
832-707-8191
rayrodriquez@gwvalve.com
Corpus Christi
Arturo Gatica
Branch Manager
361-371-1931
agatica@gwvalve.com