Services We Offer
Control Valves
Pipeline Valves
Relief Valves
Actuation
Field Services
Additional Services
Company  

Operations

All our operations management and staff are highly trained and experienced valve professionals. They are all available 24/7 to assist you with technical support and all your valve needs. Please call our Main Office 713-455-9400 or contact their mobile phones and/or email. We greatly appreciate your business.



Houston Corporate Office

Vice President, Operations
Mike Kouloumoundras
832-752-8622 (mobile)
mikek@gwvalve.com

Manager, Corporate Quality
Paras Gupta
346-262-6014 (mobile)
pgupta@gwvalve.com

Manager, Pipeline Division
Joe Munoz
281-732-3677 (mobile)
jmunoz@gwvalve.com

Repair Coordinator, Pipeline
Daniel MacFarlane
713-443-8785 (mobile)
dmacfarlane@gwvalve.com

Nederland Office

General Manager
Billy Willson
409-729-8883 (office)
409-718-8141 (mobile)
bwillson@gwvalve.com

Odessa Office

Operations Manager
Keith Pyron
432-894-5150 (mobile)
kpyron@gwvalve.com

Oklahoma City Office

Operations Manager
Dave Ricketts
405-406-7506 (mobile)
dricketts@gwvalve.com
Kemah Office

General Manager
John Grady
832-919-1332 (mobile)
jgrady@lonestaractuation.com

Operations Manager

Shelby Springer
713-818-1205 (mobile)
sspringer@lonestaractuation.com


lonestar actuation
SRV Division

General Manager
Kevin Bubien
713-824-8896 (mobile)
kbubien@gwvalve.com


Branch Manager - Texas City
Steven Bubien
713-824-9862 (mobile)
sbubien@gwvalve.com

Operations Manager - Texas City
Joe Childs
409-939-3943 (mobile)
jchilds@gwvalve.com

Operations Manager - Texas City
Marvin Engle
409-502-8703 (mobile)
mengle@gwvalve.com

Product Line Manager - Pasadena
Jeremy Mitchell
281-723-6471 (mobile)
jmitchell@gwvalve.com

Operations Manager - Pasadena
Jackie James
281-871-0529 (mobile)
jjames@gwvalve.com