Services We Offer
Control Valves
Pipeline Valves
Relief Valves
Actuation
Field Services
Additional Services
Company  

Management

Houston Corporate Office

President & CEO
Jim Reilly
713-545-8085 (mobile)
jreilly@gwvalve.com

Chief Financial Officer
Jim Hazlewood
713-203-8482 (mobile)
jimh@gwvalve.com

Vice President, Operations
Mike Kouloumoundras
832-752-8622 (mobile)
mikek@gwvalve.com

Vice President Sales & Account Manager
Michael Bailey
713-204-4326 (mobile)
mbailey@gwvalve.com

Manager, Pipeline Division
Joe Munoz
281-732-3677 (mobile)
jmunoz@gwvalve.com

Manager, Controls Division
Robert Gobel
832-657-7125 (mobile)
rgobel@gwvalve.com

Manager, Corporate Quality
Paras Gupta
346-262-6014 (mobile)
pgupta@gwvalve.com

Nederland Office

General Manager
Billy Willson
409-718-8141 (mobile)
bwillson@gwvalve.com

Odessa Office

General Manager
Sergio Cervantes
432-634-0416 (mobile)
scervantes@gwvalve.com
San Leon Office

General Manager
John Grady
832-919-1332(mobile)
jgrady@lonestaractuation.com

lonestar actuation
SRV Division

General Manager
Kevin Bubien
713-824-8896 (mobile)
kbubien@gwvalve.com

Branch Manager - Clute Office
Eddie Mills
281-630-2721 (mobile)
emills@gwvalve.com

Branch Manager - Texas City Office
Steven Bubien
713-824-9862 (mobile)
sbubien@gwvalve.com

Product Line Manager - Pasadena Office
Jeremy Mitchell
281-723-6471 (mobile)
jmitchell@gwvalve.com