Services We Offer
Control Valves
Pipeline Valves
Relief Valves
Actuation
Field Services
Additional Services
Company  

Account Management

Our Account Managers are all experienced valve professionals and are available 24/7 to assist with all your valve needs. Call our Main Office 713-455-9400 or contact their mobile phones and/or email. We greatly appreciate your business.



Houston Corporate Office

Vice President Sales & Account Manager
Michael Bailey
281-732-3677 (mobile)
mbailey@gwvalve.com

Account Managers
Doug Hall
281-455-0389 (mobile)
dhall@gwvalve.com

Brenten Dietrich
832-799-4460 (mobile)
bdietrich@gwvalve.com

Brian Carlton
832-727-3751 (mobile)
bcarlton@gwvalve.com

Chance Walmsley
832-544-5060 (mobile)
cwalmsley@gwvalve.com

Rhett Turner
281-455-5691 (mobile)
rturner@gwvalve.com

Rocky Walker
409-682-1745 (mobile)
rocky@gwvalve.com
Nederland Office

General Manager
Billy Willson
409-729-8883 (office)
409-729-8884 (fax)
409-718-8141 (mobile)
bwillson@gwvalve.com

Odessa Office

Account Manager
Tony Tavarez
432-634-3331 (mobile)
ttavarez@gwvalve.com
Lonestar Actuation

Account Manager
Kim Dunn
903-569-4283 (mobile)
903-569-6645 (home office)
866-580-5898 (home fax)
kdunn@lonestaractuation.com

lonestar actuation
SRV Divison

Account Managers
John Forbert
713-855-0811 (mobile)
jforbert@gwvalve.com

Rhonda Irwin
281-832-0791 (mobile)
rirwin@gwvalve.com